Seeking definition

I had started this blog to chronicle many different things. My  discovery of new foods and new cooking techniques. My ability to make healthy food tasty and so on. Somewhere along the way, like in my personal life, this blog also stumbled and came to a standstill. I am going to try to remedy that because I am not yet ready to give up on my food dream.

Off late, I have been reading many blogs about health where some have documented their weight loss processes, some have documented all that was done to change and recover from body image issues and others talk about eating well and still not depriving yourself. Not only are their posts usually exciting and insightful (and to me, sometimes, slightly voyeuristic) but also posts I look forward to. They often list their meals and that can be quite revelatory.

So I am going to try to give it a shot. Any tips on making roti-sabzi look attractive in pictures?

One thought on “Seeking definition

Leave a Reply

