A treasure trove

Spring cleaning always makes me feel good and it almost always throws up things I forget I had had. But this last week I found something I had given up on. It actually started my cooking bug. Made me want to experiment. Made me browse much before I had access to blogs and bookmarks and feed readers.

As I went through it, I realised just how much I truly loved cooking. I’ve discovered that desserts have always been my favourite but when I browsed and wrote and photocopied — I took down tips, tricks, recipes, menus, menu planning and accessory matching.

Printed recipes, handwritten ones, recipe cards…


I was very clear what I wanted from Femina. "Gourmet"
Tips and tricks for all matter of menu planning.

Which glass to pick… how to make a cheese platter…

Recipes with ingredients still not available in India.

I can’t wait to introduce my blog to my treasure trove of recipes.

Leave a Reply

