A new journey

wt lossStarted a regimen of getting fit.. it largely involves controlling what I eat and no so much how much I eat.

It’s been two months and am down almost 8 kilos. And I am loving how all my clothes are suddenly not snug anymore. More as I lose more and discover fabulous ways to eat what I want without suffering pangs.

For the first time, I am enjoying a diet. It’s motivating. It’s making me feel healthy. My skin is improving and am becoming intuitive to what I eat. Nothing that makes me feel bloated or heavy or gassy goes in . It’s easier to stop even if I am eating something I love. Vegetables and fruits never looked better.

All of it has made me realise how much I love food and that it does not have to be destructive relationship. More power to my blog’s motto.

One thought on “A new journey

Leave a Reply

